Coverart for item
The Resource Three perfect liars, Heidi Perks, (electronic resource)

Three perfect liars, Heidi Perks, (electronic resource)

Label
Three perfect liars
Title
Three perfect liars
Statement of responsibility
Heidi Perks
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
From the author of Her One Mistake, hailed as "chilling, captivating" by New York Times bestselling author Megan Miranda, comes a riveting new suspense novel about three ambitious women whose lives are turned upside down in the aftermath of a horrifying fire, which destroys a successful advertising agency and threatens to expose a tangled web of lies. Laura has returned to work at Morris and Wood after her maternity leave, only to discover that the woman she brought in to cover for her isn't planning on going anywhere. Despite her close relationship with the agency's powerful CEO, Harry Wood, she feels sidelined'and outmaneuvered'as she struggles to balance the twin demands of work and motherhood. Mia was only supposed to be a temporary hire at Morris and Wood, but she's managed to make herself indispensable to everyone. Everyone, that is, except Laura. If people only knew why she was so desperate to keep her job, they might not want her to stay. Janie gave up everything to support her husband and the successful agency he runs. But she has her own dark secret to protectand will go to any lengths to keep it safe. With signature prose lauded as "breathtaking" and "bone-chilling" by USA TODAY bestselling author Cristina Alger and plenty of shocking twists and turns, Three Perfect Liars is an unputdownable thriller for fans of Watching You and The Couple Next Door
Cataloging source
RECBK
http://library.link/vocab/creatorDate
1973-
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Perks, Heidi
Dewey number
823/.92
Index
no index present
LC call number
PR6116.E735
Literary form
novels
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
Recorded Books, Inc
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Life change events
  • Fires
  • Women
  • Truthfulness and falsehood
  • Secrecy
  • FICTION / Thrillers / Suspense
  • Hampshire (England)
Label
Three perfect liars, Heidi Perks, (electronic resource)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Color
multicolored
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781982139957
Level of compression
unknown
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
62ac0a47-201a-4c7b-befc-418c2129d6b7
Publisher number
EB00778195
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
(OCoLC)1164730371
Label
Three perfect liars, Heidi Perks, (electronic resource)
Link
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Color
multicolored
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781982139957
Level of compression
unknown
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
62ac0a47-201a-4c7b-befc-418c2129d6b7
Publisher number
EB00778195
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
(OCoLC)1164730371

Library Locations

  • Delaware County District LibraryBorrow it
    84 East Winter Street, Delaware, OH, 43015, US
    40.299672 -83.064923
  • Orange BranchBorrow it
    7171 Gooding Blvd., Delaware, OH, 43015, US
    40.190037 -83.027387
  • Ostrander BranchBorrow it
    75 North Fourth Street, Ostrander, OH, 43061, US
    40.267330 -83.216989
  • Powell BranchBorrow it
    460 South Liberty Street, Powell, OH, 43065, US
    40.149379 -83.073659
Processing Feedback ...