Coverart for item
The Resource This Wicked Game, Michelle Zink, (electronic resource)

This Wicked Game, Michelle Zink, (electronic resource)

Label
This Wicked Game
Title
This Wicked Game
Statement of responsibility
Michelle Zink
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Language
eng
Summary
For fans of Maggie Stiefvater and Holly Black comes a dark mystery set in a secret New Orleans voodoo society. Claire Kincaid would love to be normal. But as a descendant of Marie Leveau, the most powerful voodoo queen in history, that?TMs just not possible. Even worse, Claire?TMs lack of interest in the craft makes her an outsider in her community, putting her secret romance with the voodoo Guild leader?TMs son at odds. But when mysterious strangers start requesting black market items from local voodoo shops, including the one her family owns, Claire decides to investigate. With the help of some unlikely allies and her gorgeous boyfriend, Claire must uncover the dark truths her family has kept hidden from her and unravel a dangerous plot that threatens to destroy every member of the Guild, including her family and the boy she loves
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Zink, Michelle
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
Overdrive Inc
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Fantasy
  • Romance
  • Folklore
  • Young Adult Fiction
Label
This Wicked Game, Michelle Zink, (electronic resource)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Dimensions
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781101593394
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
2f2d0642-1516-47da-b0fa-a6b2dbf03021
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
System details
  • Adobe EPUB eBook
  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read
Label
This Wicked Game, Michelle Zink, (electronic resource)
Link
Publication
Dimensions
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781101593394
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
2f2d0642-1516-47da-b0fa-a6b2dbf03021
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
System details
  • Adobe EPUB eBook
  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read

Library Locations

  • Delaware County District LibraryBorrow it
    84 East Winter Street, Delaware, OH, 43015, US
    40.299672 -83.064923
  • Orange BranchBorrow it
    7171 Gooding Blvd., Delaware, OH, 43015, US
    40.190037 -83.027387
  • Ostrander BranchBorrow it
    75 North Fourth Street, Ostrander, OH, 43061, US
    40.267330 -83.216989
  • Powell BranchBorrow it
    460 South Liberty Street, Powell, OH, 43065, US
    40.149379 -83.073659
Processing Feedback ...