Coverart for item
The Resource #TheRealCinderella, Yesenia Vargas, (electronic resource)

#TheRealCinderella, Yesenia Vargas, (electronic resource)

Label
#TheRealCinderella
Title
#TheRealCinderella
Statement of responsibility
Yesenia Vargas
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Language
eng
Summary
A modern-day teenage Cinderella. An all-star varsity basketball player. Will the chemistry disappear when they go from anonymous to face-to-face? Geeky Ella Reyes is at the bottom of the totem pole at Westwood High. Her ultra-popular stepsisters refuse to be seen with her at school, and every day she comes home to a mountain of chores. Ella’s only friend (and maybe crush) lives on the other side of her phone’s screen. She and Baller929 know everything about each other, except their real names. When they have a chance to meet at her school’s Halloween ball, Ella must figure out a way to get there without her stepmom or stepsisters finding out. Is revealing her identity to Baller929 worth risking the one good thing left in her life? Or is he too good to be true? Fans of Cinder & Ella by Kelly Oram and the Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants books will fall in love with this new coming-of-age series. Start the first book now. This is a clean young adult contemporary romance
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Vargas, Yesenia
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
Overdrive Inc
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Juvenile Fiction
  • Juvenile Literature
Label
#TheRealCinderella, Yesenia Vargas, (electronic resource)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Dimensions
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781386320791
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
1ee0c205-1ac5-413b-b4b8-3d18755644bb
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
System details
  • Adobe EPUB eBook
  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read
Label
#TheRealCinderella, Yesenia Vargas, (electronic resource)
Link
Publication
Dimensions
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781386320791
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
1ee0c205-1ac5-413b-b4b8-3d18755644bb
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
System details
  • Adobe EPUB eBook
  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read

Library Locations

  • Delaware County District LibraryBorrow it
    84 East Winter Street, Delaware, OH, 43015, US
    40.299672 -83.064923
  • Orange BranchBorrow it
    7171 Gooding Blvd., Delaware, OH, 43015, US
    40.190037 -83.027387
  • Ostrander BranchBorrow it
    75 North Fourth Street, Ostrander, OH, 43061, US
    40.267330 -83.216989
  • Powell BranchBorrow it
    460 South Liberty Street, Powell, OH, 43065, US
    40.149379 -83.073659
Processing Feedback ...