Coverart for item
The Resource The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue, V. E. Schwab, (electronic resource)

The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue, V. E. Schwab, (electronic resource)

Label
The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue
Title
The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue
Statement of responsibility
V. E. Schwab
Creator
Contributor
Narrator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
A Life No One Will Remember. A Story You Will Never Forget. France, 1714: in a moment of desperation, a young woman makes a Faustian bargain to live forever?and is cursed to be forgotten by everyone she meets. Thus begins the extraordinary life of Addie LaRue, and a dazzling adventure that will play out across centuries and continents, across history and art, as a young woman learns how far she will go to leave her mark on the world. But everything changes when, after nearly 300 years, Addie stumbles across a young man in a hidden bookstore and he remembers her name. In the vein of The Time Traveler's Wife and Life After Life , The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwab's genre-defying tour de force. A Macmillan Audio production from Tor Books
Accompanying matter
technical information on music
Cataloging source
B@L
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Schwab, Victoria
Dewey number
813/.6
Form of composition
not applicable
Format of music
not applicable
LC call number
PS3619.C4848
LC item number
I58 2020ab
Literary text for sound recordings
fiction
Music parts
not applicable
PerformerNote
Read by Julia Whelan
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorDate
1984-
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
Whelan, Julia
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Fantasy
  • Fiction
  • Literature
  • Historical Fiction
  • Memory
  • Immortalism
  • Deals
  • Paris (France)
  • New York (N.Y.)
Transposition and arrangement
not applicable
Label
The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue, V. E. Schwab, (electronic resource)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Capture and storage technique
digital storage
Color
not applicable
Configuration of playback channels
stereophonic
Dimensions
  • not applicable
  • unknown
Edition
Unabridged.
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
online
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9781250777959
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
458001fe-0b3d-4f13-98f2-77e495d9b084
Sound
sound
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
unknown
System control number
(OCoLC)1197612997
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable
Label
The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue, V. E. Schwab, (electronic resource)
Link
Publication
Capture and storage technique
digital storage
Color
not applicable
Configuration of playback channels
stereophonic
Dimensions
  • not applicable
  • unknown
Edition
Unabridged.
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
online
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9781250777959
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
458001fe-0b3d-4f13-98f2-77e495d9b084
Sound
sound
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
unknown
System control number
(OCoLC)1197612997
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable

Library Locations

  • Delaware County District LibraryBorrow it
    84 East Winter Street, Delaware, OH, 43015, US
    40.299672 -83.064923
  • Orange BranchBorrow it
    7171 Gooding Blvd., Delaware, OH, 43015, US
    40.190037 -83.027387
  • Ostrander BranchBorrow it
    75 North Fourth Street, Ostrander, OH, 43061, US
    40.267330 -83.216989
  • Powell BranchBorrow it
    460 South Liberty Street, Powell, OH, 43065, US
    40.149379 -83.073659
Processing Feedback ...