Coverart for item
The Resource The Coppersmith Farmhouse, Devney Perry, (electronic resource)

The Coppersmith Farmhouse, Devney Perry, (electronic resource)

Label
The Coppersmith Farmhouse
Title
The Coppersmith Farmhouse
Statement of responsibility
Devney Perry
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
One old farmhouse brought them together. It could also tear them apart. Gigi has just uprooted her whole world to start a new life. The unexpected gift of a farmhouse in small-town Montana is just what she and her daughter need to escape big-city loneliness. The last thing she needs is attitude from the town's sheriff, the most perfectly attractive and ruggedly handsome man she's ever laid eyes on—and a complete jerk. Jess knows all about women like Gigi. Beautiful. Sexy. Scheming. She's stolen his sanctuary, the farmhouse that should have been his. But along with a face full of freckles, she's got a sharp wit and a backbone of steel—something he doesn't discover until after making a complete fool of himself. If he can earn back her trust and win her heart, he might just find the home he's always needed
Member of
Summary
The debut of a brand-new voice in small-town Western romance, perfect for fans of Helen Hardt, Sherryl Woods, and Leila Meacham
Theme
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10566020
Cataloging source
BT
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Perry, Devney
Dewey number
813
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
Overdrive Inc
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Series statement
Jamison Valley novels
Series volume
0001
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Fiction
  • Romance
  • Suspense
Target audience
adult
Label
The Coppersmith Farmhouse, Devney Perry, (electronic resource)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Dimensions
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780998358307
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
a1378ebd-5193-4cc9-979b-df3631a0dfa6
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
System details
  • Adobe EPUB eBook
  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read
Label
The Coppersmith Farmhouse, Devney Perry, (electronic resource)
Link
Publication
Dimensions
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780998358307
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
a1378ebd-5193-4cc9-979b-df3631a0dfa6
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
System details
  • Adobe EPUB eBook
  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read

Library Locations

  • Delaware Main LibraryBorrow it
    84 East Winter Street, Delaware, OH, 43015, US
    40.299672 -83.064923
  • Orange BranchBorrow it
    7171 Gooding Blvd., Delaware, OH, 43015, US
    40.190037 -83.027387
  • Ostrander BranchBorrow it
    75 North Fourth Street, Ostrander, OH, 43061, US
    40.267330 -83.216989
  • Powell BranchBorrow it
    460 South Liberty Street, Powell, OH, 43065, US
    40.149379 -83.073659
Processing Feedback ...