Coverart for item
The Resource Texas tall, Kaki Warner, (electronic resource)

Texas tall, Kaki Warner, (electronic resource)

Label
Texas tall
Title
Texas tall
Statement of responsibility
Kaki Warner
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
The award-winning author of Home by Morning visits the Lonestar State in this Texas-sized, passionate, historical romance perfect for fans of Jodi Thomas and Jo Goodman ..
Summary
Troubled Texas Ranger Tyree Benton, seeking vengeance for a tragic past, finds himself on the wrong side of the law with Charlotte Weyland, and willing to risk everything for this woman he loves who has dark-and dangerous-secrets
Tone
Character
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10523685
Cataloging source
RECBK
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Warner, Kaki
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3623.A8633
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Texas Rangers
  • Texas Rangers
  • Fiction
  • Interpersonal attraction
  • Man-woman relationships
  • Texas
  • Texas
Target audience
adult
Label
Texas tall, Kaki Warner, (electronic resource)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Note
Title from resource description page (Recorded Books, viewed January 18, 2016)
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Edition
First edition.
Extent
1 online resource
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780698195219
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
b396e76a-58f7-4e5e-b980-432072a1ec38
Publisher number
EB00631265
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
  • 2210293
  • (OCoLC)935355023
  • ocn935355023
  • 2210293
Label
Texas tall, Kaki Warner, (electronic resource)
Link
Publication
Note
Title from resource description page (Recorded Books, viewed January 18, 2016)
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Edition
First edition.
Extent
1 online resource
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780698195219
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
b396e76a-58f7-4e5e-b980-432072a1ec38
Publisher number
EB00631265
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
  • 2210293
  • (OCoLC)935355023
  • ocn935355023
  • 2210293

Library Locations

  • Delaware Main LibraryBorrow it
    84 East Winter Street, Delaware, OH, 43015, US
    40.299672 -83.064923
  • Orange BranchBorrow it
    7171 Gooding Blvd., Delaware, OH, 43015, US
    40.190037 -83.027387
  • Ostrander BranchBorrow it
    75 North Fourth Street, Ostrander, OH, 43061, US
    40.267330 -83.216989
  • Powell BranchBorrow it
    460 South Liberty Street, Powell, OH, 43065, US
    40.149379 -83.073659
Processing Feedback ...