Coverart for item
The Resource Promises I Made, Michelle Zink, (electronic resource)

Promises I Made, Michelle Zink, (electronic resource)

Label
Promises I Made
Title
Promises I Made
Statement of responsibility
Michelle Zink
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Language
eng
Summary
In the thrilling sequel to Lies I Told, Grace learns that the most difficult thing about pulling off the perfect crime is living with the consequences. Fans of Ally Carter, Cecily von Ziegesar, and Gail Carriger will love this thrilling, high-stakes novel, which deftly explores the roles of identity and loyalty while offering a window into the world of the rich and fabulous. Grace Fontaine was trained to carry out perfect crimes. But when a mistake was made the night her family tried to execute their biggest heist yet, her world fell apart. Haunted by the way she betrayed her brother, her friends, and Logan—the only boy she's ever loved—Grace decides she must return to the place every thief knows you should avoid: the scene of the crime. Returning to Playa Hermosa as a wanted criminal is dangerous. But Grace has only one chance to make things right. To do it, she has to use everything she's been taught about the art of the con to hunt down the very people who trained her: the only family she's ever known
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Zink, Michelle
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
Overdrive Inc
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Romance
  • Suspense
  • Young Adult Fiction
  • Young Adult Literature
Label
Promises I Made, Michelle Zink, (electronic resource)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Dimensions
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780062327178
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
f3fca300-8e0c-4bfb-aece-b8427d2cf7b6
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
System details
  • Adobe EPUB eBook
  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read
Label
Promises I Made, Michelle Zink, (electronic resource)
Link
Publication
Dimensions
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780062327178
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
f3fca300-8e0c-4bfb-aece-b8427d2cf7b6
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
System details
  • Adobe EPUB eBook
  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read

Library Locations

  • Delaware County District LibraryBorrow it
    84 East Winter Street, Delaware, OH, 43015, US
    40.299672 -83.064923
  • Orange BranchBorrow it
    7171 Gooding Blvd., Delaware, OH, 43015, US
    40.190037 -83.027387
  • Ostrander BranchBorrow it
    75 North Fourth Street, Ostrander, OH, 43061, US
    40.267330 -83.216989
  • Powell BranchBorrow it
    460 South Liberty Street, Powell, OH, 43065, US
    40.149379 -83.073659
Processing Feedback ...