Coverart for item
The Resource Lies I Told, Michelle Zink, (electronic resource)

Lies I Told, Michelle Zink, (electronic resource)

Label
Lies I Told
Title
Lies I Told
Statement of responsibility
Michelle Zink
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Language
eng
Summary
Grace Fontaine has everything: beauty, money, confidence, and the perfect family. But it's all a lie. Grace has been adopted into a family of thieves who con affluent people out of money, jewelry, art, and anything else of value. Grace has never had any difficulty pulling off a job, but when things start to go wrong on the Fontaines' biggest heist yet, Grace finds herself breaking more and more of the rules designed to keep her from getting caught . . . including the most important one of all: never fall for your mark. Perfect for fans of Ally Carter and Robin Benway, this thrilling, high-stakes novel deftly explores the roles of identity and loyalty while offering a window into the world of the rich and fabulous
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Zink, Michelle
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
Overdrive Inc
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Romance
  • Suspense
  • Young Adult Fiction
  • Young Adult Literature
Label
Lies I Told, Michelle Zink, (electronic resource)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Dimensions
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780062327147
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
767d8611-b35f-45fe-98d1-ddb5860b8517
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
System details
  • Adobe EPUB eBook
  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read
Label
Lies I Told, Michelle Zink, (electronic resource)
Link
Publication
Dimensions
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780062327147
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
767d8611-b35f-45fe-98d1-ddb5860b8517
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
System details
  • Adobe EPUB eBook
  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read

Library Locations

  • Delaware County District LibraryBorrow it
    84 East Winter Street, Delaware, OH, 43015, US
    40.299672 -83.064923
  • Orange BranchBorrow it
    7171 Gooding Blvd., Delaware, OH, 43015, US
    40.190037 -83.027387
  • Ostrander BranchBorrow it
    75 North Fourth Street, Ostrander, OH, 43061, US
    40.267330 -83.216989
  • Powell BranchBorrow it
    460 South Liberty Street, Powell, OH, 43065, US
    40.149379 -83.073659
Processing Feedback ...