Coverart for item
The Resource How to make a wish, by Ashely Herring Blake

How to make a wish, by Ashely Herring Blake

Label
How to make a wish
Title
How to make a wish
Statement of responsibility
by Ashely Herring Blake
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
A small town pianist ponders a new life away from her embarassing mother when a beautiful girl shows up and changes everything. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Nina LaCour (Hold Still), and Becky Albertalli (Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda)
Summary
"A small town pianist ponders a new life away from her embarassing mother when a beautiful girl shows up and changes everything"--
Theme
Storyline
Tone
Character
Award
YALSA Best Fiction for Young Adults, 2018.
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10552734
Cataloging source
EBLCP
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Blake, Ashley Herring
Dewey number
[Fic]
Index
no index present
LC call number
PZ7.1.B58
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/minGradeLevel
  • 9
  • 12
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Pianists
  • Friendship
  • Mothers and daughters
  • Self-actualization (Psychology)
  • Young adult fiction
  • Pianists
  • Lesbians
  • Friendship
  • Mothers and daughters
  • Self-actualization (Psychology)
  • YOUNG ADULT FICTION
  • JUVENILE FICTION
  • Friendship
  • Mothers and daughters
  • Pianists
  • Self-actualization (Psychology)
  • Young adult fiction
Target audience
adolescent
Label
How to make a wish, by Ashely Herring Blake
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Contents
Chapter Twenty-NineChapter Thirty; Chapter Thirty-One; Chapter Thirty-Two; Back Matter; Acknowledgments; Back Flap; Back Cover; Spine
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource (341 pages)
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781328698957
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
eaa7fcdb-9a9d-4984-b60f-bc80f7404f77
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
  • (OCoLC)983737630
  • ocn983737630
  • 3051214
Label
How to make a wish, by Ashely Herring Blake
Link
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Contents
Chapter Twenty-NineChapter Thirty; Chapter Thirty-One; Chapter Thirty-Two; Back Matter; Acknowledgments; Back Flap; Back Cover; Spine
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource (341 pages)
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781328698957
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
eaa7fcdb-9a9d-4984-b60f-bc80f7404f77
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
  • (OCoLC)983737630
  • ocn983737630
  • 3051214

Library Locations

  • Delaware Main LibraryBorrow it
    84 East Winter Street, Delaware, OH, 43015, US
    40.299672 -83.064923
  • Orange BranchBorrow it
    7171 Gooding Blvd., Delaware, OH, 43015, US
    40.190037 -83.027387
  • Ostrander BranchBorrow it
    75 North Fourth Street, Ostrander, OH, 43061, US
    40.267330 -83.216989
  • Powell BranchBorrow it
    460 South Liberty Street, Powell, OH, 43065, US
    40.149379 -83.073659
Processing Feedback ...