The Resource Disillusioned, J.S. Cooper

Disillusioned, J.S. Cooper

Label
Disillusioned
Title
Disillusioned
Statement of responsibility
J.S. Cooper
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
  • "Following on the heels of Illusion, indie sensation and New York Times bestselling author J.S. Cooper brings us the second novel in the Swept Away series, a trilogy of dark and sexy romances about a woman marooned on a desert island with a sexy stranger--but is he friend or foe? When Bianca and Jakob awake on a sandy shore in the middle of nowhere, their first thoughts are of survival. But as they explore their surroundings and try to discover who stranded them on the island, they can't deny the electricity surging between them. Soon it's more than just a campfire keeping them warm... But just as Bianca is starting to trust Jakob, she uncovers a clue to their abduction--and he may know more than he's letting on. Was Jakob just as surprised as she to find himself alone with her...or could the man she's fallen for be her captor?"--
  • "In the tradition of Lisa Renee Jones and Kelli Maine comes DISLLUSIONED by J.S. Cooper, author of the New York Times bestselling EX GAMES series and the PRIVATE CLUB series, the second in a brand new, dark and sexy SWEPT AWAY trilogy of romances"--
Assigning source
  • Provided by publisher
  • Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
TEFOD
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Cooper, J. S.
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3603.O582637
LC item number
D57 2015eb
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
Series statement
Swept away
Series volume
2
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Castaways
  • Man-woman relationships
Label
Disillusioned, J.S. Cooper
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Edition
First Gallery Books trade paperback edition.
Extent
1 online resource (pages)
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781476791043
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
b37aaea0-df8f-443d-a52d-3bd55eb72382
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
  • 2020715
  • (OCoLC)904293266
  • (OCoLC)ocn904293266
  • 2020715
Label
Disillusioned, J.S. Cooper
Link
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Edition
First Gallery Books trade paperback edition.
Extent
1 online resource (pages)
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781476791043
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
b37aaea0-df8f-443d-a52d-3bd55eb72382
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
  • 2020715
  • (OCoLC)904293266
  • (OCoLC)ocn904293266
  • 2020715

Library Locations

  • Delaware County District LibraryBorrow it
    84 East Winter Street, Delaware, OH, 43015, US
    40.299672 -83.064923
  • Orange BranchBorrow it
    7171 Gooding Blvd., Delaware, OH, 43015, US
    40.190037 -83.027387
  • Ostrander BranchBorrow it
    75 North Fourth Street, Ostrander, OH, 43061, US
    40.267330 -83.216989
  • Powell BranchBorrow it
    460 South Liberty Street, Powell, OH, 43065, US
    40.149379 -83.073659
Processing Feedback ...