Coverart for item
The Resource Courage : overcoming fear and igniting self-confidence, Debbie Ford, (electronic resource)

Courage : overcoming fear and igniting self-confidence, Debbie Ford, (electronic resource)

Label
Courage : overcoming fear and igniting self-confidence
Title
Courage
Title remainder
overcoming fear and igniting self-confidence
Statement of responsibility
Debbie Ford
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
From Debbie Ford, the author whose inspiring words have helped millions of readers, Courage has the power to change your life. A tried-and-tested, process-driven approach to conquering our fears, accepting our flaws, and tapping into our potential, Courage will help readers discover the confidence they need to accomplish anything. In this personal and powerful guide to self-actualization, Ford uses the years of wisdom she has accumulated as a spiritual teacher and personal growth coach to deliver an indispensable tool for anyone eager to become their own best self--a perfect fit for readers of Deepak Chopra, Wayne Dyer, and Judith Orloff, for new readers of Debbie Ford, and for longtime fans of her national bestselling books The 21-Day Consciousness Cleanse, Dark Side of the Light Chaser, and The Secret of the Shadow, and more
Cataloging source
TEFOD
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Ford, Debbie
Dewey number
179/.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
BF575.S39
LC item number
F67 2012eb
Literary form
non fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Self-confidence
  • Self-esteem
  • Fear
  • Courage
Label
Courage : overcoming fear and igniting self-confidence, Debbie Ford, (electronic resource)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Color
multicolored
Contents
Machine generated contents note: Transformation: How It Works -- pt. I A New Paradigm -- The Culprit -- Divine Confidence -- The Courageous Love Warrior -- pt. II Moving from Your Head to Your Heart -- The Code of Divine Guidance -- The Code of Surrender -- The Code of Emotional Freedom -- The Code of Heartful Compassion -- The Code of a Loving Heart -- The Code of Inspired Vision -- The Code of Supreme Beauty -- The Courageous Warrior's Mandate
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780062068996
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Level of compression
unknown
Note
  • EBOOK
  • EUNEDITEDBOOKSET18
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
aeaabcdf-c18d-4bd3-ac71-2c2a219c3aae
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
  • 1201520
  • (OCoLC)ocm797176554
  • 4556-17660
  • (OCoLC)797176554
  • (OCoLC)ocn797176554
  • (OUa)vtls000893503
  • 1201520
Label
Courage : overcoming fear and igniting self-confidence, Debbie Ford, (electronic resource)
Link
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Color
multicolored
Contents
Machine generated contents note: Transformation: How It Works -- pt. I A New Paradigm -- The Culprit -- Divine Confidence -- The Courageous Love Warrior -- pt. II Moving from Your Head to Your Heart -- The Code of Divine Guidance -- The Code of Surrender -- The Code of Emotional Freedom -- The Code of Heartful Compassion -- The Code of a Loving Heart -- The Code of Inspired Vision -- The Code of Supreme Beauty -- The Courageous Warrior's Mandate
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780062068996
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Level of compression
unknown
Note
  • EBOOK
  • EUNEDITEDBOOKSET18
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
aeaabcdf-c18d-4bd3-ac71-2c2a219c3aae
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
  • 1201520
  • (OCoLC)ocm797176554
  • 4556-17660
  • (OCoLC)797176554
  • (OCoLC)ocn797176554
  • (OUa)vtls000893503
  • 1201520

Library Locations

  • Delaware Main LibraryBorrow it
    84 East Winter Street, Delaware, OH, 43015, US
    40.299672 -83.064923
  • Orange BranchBorrow it
    7171 Gooding Blvd., Delaware, OH, 43015, US
    40.190037 -83.027387
  • Ostrander BranchBorrow it
    75 North Fourth Street, Ostrander, OH, 43061, US
    40.267330 -83.216989
  • Powell BranchBorrow it
    460 South Liberty Street, Powell, OH, 43065, US
    40.149379 -83.073659
Processing Feedback ...