Coverart for item
The Resource Big Bad Cowboy, Carly Bloom, (electronic resource)

Big Bad Cowboy, Carly Bloom, (electronic resource)

Label
Big Bad Cowboy
Title
Big Bad Cowboy
Statement of responsibility
Carly Bloom
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
In the New York Times tradition of Lori Wilde and Carolyn Brown comes the first book in a new western romance series from Forever debut author Carly Bloom about a no-strings cowboy fling with a fairy tale twist. Travis Blake had dreams that stretched beyond Big Verde, Texas. He never planned on running his family ranch or becoming a father, but when his little brother gets into trouble, Travis must return home to pick up the pieces. With the ranch struggling, this big, bad cowboy needs all the extra income he can get. But he never expected to compete for a big job with the irresistible woman he shared a steamy, unforgettable, no-strings Halloween fling with. Trouble is she has no idea it was him... Maggie Mackey needs this job and she knows she can do it better than anyone-especially Travis Blake. Good thing her mind is occupied with memories of that sexy, masked man dressed as the Big Bad Wolf. The texts he's still sending make her blush-and leave her wanting more. But what happens when the masks come off and Maggie finds herself face-to-face with the cowboy competition that's everything she never knew she wanted?
Member of
Summary
For fans of Lori Wilde and Carolyn Brown, this new western romance series from a Forever debut author is about a no-strings cowboy fling with a fairy tale twist
Theme
Tone
Writing style
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10738612
Cataloging source
BT
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Bloom, Carly
Dewey number
813
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
Overdrive Inc
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Series statement
Once upon a time in Texas
Series volume
0001
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Fiction
  • Romance
  • Western
  • Humor (Fiction)
Target audience
adult
Label
Big Bad Cowboy, Carly Bloom, (electronic resource)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Dimensions
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781538763445
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
4d4aa295-3a22-40e8-9543-fd9309373e81
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
System details
  • Adobe EPUB eBook
  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read
Label
Big Bad Cowboy, Carly Bloom, (electronic resource)
Link
Publication
Dimensions
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781538763445
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
4d4aa295-3a22-40e8-9543-fd9309373e81
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
System details
  • Adobe EPUB eBook
  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read

Library Locations

  • Delaware Main LibraryBorrow it
    84 East Winter Street, Delaware, OH, 43015, US
    40.299672 -83.064923
  • Orange BranchBorrow it
    7171 Gooding Blvd., Delaware, OH, 43015, US
    40.190037 -83.027387
  • Ostrander BranchBorrow it
    75 North Fourth Street, Ostrander, OH, 43061, US
    40.267330 -83.216989
  • Powell BranchBorrow it
    460 South Liberty Street, Powell, OH, 43065, US
    40.149379 -83.073659
Processing Feedback ...