Coverart for item
The Resource Be Good Be Real Be Crazy, Chelsey Philpot, (electronic resource)

Be Good Be Real Be Crazy, Chelsey Philpot, (electronic resource)

Label
Be Good Be Real Be Crazy
Title
Be Good Be Real Be Crazy
Statement of responsibility
Chelsey Philpot
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Three teenagers. One road trip. Countless detours. From the author of Even in Paradise comes a story about love, friendship, and finding yourself that is perfect for fans of Paper Towns and Mosquitoland. When Mia first waltzed into Homer's small corner of Florida, she changed Homer's entire world. It wasn't long before he was hopelessly in love. But now Mia is moving away—and Homer and his younger brother, Einstein, are helping her drive hundreds of miles to her new home. This might be Homer's last chance to tell Mia how he really feels. And with so many detours in front of them, anything could happen
Summary
"Homer, Mia, and Einstein are three aimless teenagers searching for meaning on an epic road trip up the East Coast--a journey that will take them to the most unexpected places"--
Theme
Storyline
Tone
Character
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10533364
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Philpot, Chelsey
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/minGradeLevel
  • 8
  • 12
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
Overdrive Inc
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Travel Literature
  • Young Adult Fiction
  • Young Adult Literature
Target audience
adolescent
Label
Be Good Be Real Be Crazy, Chelsey Philpot, (electronic resource)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Dimensions
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780062293749
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
33947d9f-0132-4b80-9bfb-531532868d09
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
System details
  • Adobe EPUB eBook
  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read
Label
Be Good Be Real Be Crazy, Chelsey Philpot, (electronic resource)
Link
Publication
Dimensions
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780062293749
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
33947d9f-0132-4b80-9bfb-531532868d09
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
System details
  • Adobe EPUB eBook
  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read

Library Locations

  • Delaware Main LibraryBorrow it
    84 East Winter Street, Delaware, OH, 43015, US
    40.299672 -83.064923
  • Orange BranchBorrow it
    7171 Gooding Blvd., Delaware, OH, 43015, US
    40.190037 -83.027387
  • Ostrander BranchBorrow it
    75 North Fourth Street, Ostrander, OH, 43061, US
    40.267330 -83.216989
  • Powell BranchBorrow it
    460 South Liberty Street, Powell, OH, 43065, US
    40.149379 -83.073659
Processing Feedback ...