Coverart for item
The Resource Autofocus, Lauren Gibaldi, (electronic resource)

Autofocus, Lauren Gibaldi, (electronic resource)

Label
Autofocus
Title
Autofocus
Statement of responsibility
Lauren Gibaldi
Title variation
Auto focus
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
From the author of The Night We Said Yes comes a fun and heartfelt YA contemporary tale. When Maude decides to search for information about her birth mother, she finds out more than she expected. Perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins and Susane Colasanti. Family. It's always been a loaded word for Maude, whose birth mother died after giving her up for adoption. With her best friend, Treena, in college in the same town where her birth mother grew up, Maude decides to visit and explore her past. But when Maude arrives, she quickly discovers that Treena doesn't seem to have time for her—or for helping with her search. Enter Bennett, a cute guy who lives in Treena's dorm. He understands Maude's need to find her mother. And as Bennett helps Maude, she starts to realize that her mother's past doesn't have to define her own future
Summary
"A senior photography project gives Maude the perfect opportunity to search for more information about her birth mother--but she may not like what she finds"--
Storyline
Tone
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10492491
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Gibaldi, Lauren
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/minGradeLevel
  • 8
  • 12
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
Overdrive Inc
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Romance
  • Young Adult Fiction
  • Young Adult Literature
Target audience
adolescent
Label
Autofocus, Lauren Gibaldi, (electronic resource)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Dimensions
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780062302250
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
d91b1f8b-0370-40fd-a37d-68e6b4a2fd4b
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
System details
  • Adobe EPUB eBook
  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read
Label
Autofocus, Lauren Gibaldi, (electronic resource)
Link
Publication
Dimensions
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780062302250
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
d91b1f8b-0370-40fd-a37d-68e6b4a2fd4b
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
System details
  • Adobe EPUB eBook
  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read

Library Locations

  • Delaware Main LibraryBorrow it
    84 East Winter Street, Delaware, OH, 43015, US
    40.299672 -83.064923
  • Orange BranchBorrow it
    7171 Gooding Blvd., Delaware, OH, 43015, US
    40.190037 -83.027387
  • Ostrander BranchBorrow it
    75 North Fourth Street, Ostrander, OH, 43061, US
    40.267330 -83.216989
  • Powell BranchBorrow it
    460 South Liberty Street, Powell, OH, 43065, US
    40.149379 -83.073659
Processing Feedback ...