Coverart for item
The Resource And Then There Were Four, Nancy Werlin, (electronic resource)

And Then There Were Four, Nancy Werlin, (electronic resource)

Label
And Then There Were Four
Title
And Then There Were Four
Statement of responsibility
Nancy Werlin
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Language
eng
Summary
New York Times bestselling author Nancy Werlin returns to YA suspense with this page-turner mystery for fans of Lauren Oliver, Neal Shusterman, and Lois Duncan Let's not die today. Not even to make things easier for our parents . When a building collapses around five teenagers—and they just barely escape—they know something strange is going on. Little by little, the group pieces together a theory: Their parents are working together to kill them all. Is it true? And if so, how did their parents come together—and why? And, most importantly, how can the five of them work together to save themselves? With an unlikely group of heroes, sky-high stakes, and two budding romances, this gripping murder mystery will keep readers guessing until the last page. From the Hardcover edition
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Werlin, Nancy
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
Overdrive Inc
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Young Adult Fiction
  • Young Adult Literature
Label
And Then There Were Four, Nancy Werlin, (electronic resource)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Dimensions
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781101634608
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
de2905b5-78c7-4ff2-a999-9eab3ec4d6ca
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
System details
  • Adobe EPUB eBook
  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read
Label
And Then There Were Four, Nancy Werlin, (electronic resource)
Link
Publication
Dimensions
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781101634608
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
de2905b5-78c7-4ff2-a999-9eab3ec4d6ca
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
System details
  • Adobe EPUB eBook
  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read

Library Locations

  • Delaware County District LibraryBorrow it
    84 East Winter Street, Delaware, OH, 43015, US
    40.299672 -83.064923
  • Orange BranchBorrow it
    7171 Gooding Blvd., Delaware, OH, 43015, US
    40.190037 -83.027387
  • Ostrander BranchBorrow it
    75 North Fourth Street, Ostrander, OH, 43061, US
    40.267330 -83.216989
  • Powell BranchBorrow it
    460 South Liberty Street, Powell, OH, 43065, US
    40.149379 -83.073659
Processing Feedback ...