Coverart for item
The Resource A Case of Syrah, Syrah, Nancy J. Parra, (electronic resource)

A Case of Syrah, Syrah, Nancy J. Parra, (electronic resource)

Label
A Case of Syrah, Syrah
Title
A Case of Syrah, Syrah
Statement of responsibility
Nancy J. Parra
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Winery tour guide Taylor O'Brian must weed out a killer in this intoxicating series debut perfect for fans of Laura Childs and Ellen Crosby. Prospects are looking rosy for Taylor O'Brian, founder of "Off the Beaten Path" Wine Country Tours, who lives on a small winery with her Aunt Jemma and leads tours around romantic Sonoma County. At first blush, things are running smoothly, until a tour member is found dead—with Taylor's corkscrew buried in her neck. Taylor has no nose for detective work, but as she begins to follow a trail of bottled-up secrets, events take a sour new turn. Only two weeks after the murder, her assistant Amy marries Dan, the dead woman's husband, whose short-lived bereavement seems like a sham. And just as her investigation begins to take shape, Dan's sister turns up dead. Could Taylor be next on the list? Now it's up to Taylor to uncork this open-bottle mystery before more blood is spilled. A dry, witty, complex bouquet of a whodunit, A Case of Syrah, Syrah , the charming first in Nancy J. Parra's Wine Country mysteries, will delight cozy and wine lovers alike
Member of
Summary
New winery owner Taylor O’Brian must weed out a killer in order to save her fledgling business in bestselling author Nancy J. Parra’s intoxicating series debut, A Case of Syrah, Syrah
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10613610
Cataloging source
BT
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Parra, Nancy J.
Dewey number
813
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://bibfra.me/vocab/lite/organizationName
Nancy J. Parra
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
Overdrive Inc
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Series statement
Wine country mysteries (Nancy J. Parra)
Series volume
0001
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Fiction
  • Mystery
Target audience
adult
Label
A Case of Syrah, Syrah, Nancy J. Parra, (electronic resource)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Dimensions
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781683314349
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
c0398186-db45-452f-a67c-ba26e1d7f8c1
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
System details
  • Adobe EPUB eBook
  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read
Label
A Case of Syrah, Syrah, Nancy J. Parra, (electronic resource)
Link
Publication
Dimensions
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781683314349
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
c0398186-db45-452f-a67c-ba26e1d7f8c1
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
System details
  • Adobe EPUB eBook
  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read

Library Locations

  • Delaware Main LibraryBorrow it
    84 East Winter Street, Delaware, OH, 43015, US
    40.299672 -83.064923
  • Orange BranchBorrow it
    7171 Gooding Blvd., Delaware, OH, 43015, US
    40.190037 -83.027387
  • Ostrander BranchBorrow it
    75 North Fourth Street, Ostrander, OH, 43061, US
    40.267330 -83.216989
  • Powell BranchBorrow it
    460 South Liberty Street, Powell, OH, 43065, US
    40.149379 -83.073659
Processing Feedback ...